The Chemical Garden Series Books 1-3: Wither, Fever, Sever poster


Lauren DeStefano’s complete, breathtaking, dystopian romance series, The Chemical Garden Trilogy. This bundle includes Wither, Fever, and Sever. WITHER: What if you knew exactly when you would die? Thanks to modern science, every human being has become a ticking genetic time bomb – males only live t

Author Lauren DeStefano

Pages 960

Publisher HarperCollins Publishers

Published Date 2014-11-06

ISBN 0008113718 9780008113711


Tracy Duprey's profile image

tracy_duprey shared a tip "Amazing series such an amazing take on the future. Quick read and so easy to get lost in."

Scroll to top