Maxi's Secrets poster

Details

When a BIG, lovable, does-it-her-way dog wiggles her way into the heart of a loudmouth pipsqueak of a boy, wonderful things happen that help him become a bigger, better person. Perfect for fans of Wonder and Because of Winn-Dixie.   Timminy knows that moving to a new town just in time to start middl

Buy now

More details

Author Lynn Plourde

Pages 272

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2017-08-01

ISBN 0399545689 9780399545689

Ratings

Google 4.5

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top