Accidental Hero poster

Details

Fans of Brandon Mull and James Riley will love this middle grade fantasy trilogy about a regular kid who discovers that the truth about his past could be the answer to saving the future.All Jack Blank knows is his bleak, dreary life at St. Barnaby’s Home for the Hopeless, Abandoned, Forgotten, and L

Buy now

More details

Author Matt Myklusch

Pages 496

Publisher Simon and Schuster

Published Date 2011-04-26

ISBN 1442441151 9781442441156

Ratings

Google 5.0

Tips

Marlene Tinajero's profile image

marlene_tinajero shared a tip "my favorite book of all time. read it in 5th grade i’m a sophmore now but i would still read it in a heartbeat"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top