Dan Brown’s Robert Langdon Series image
Dan Brown’s Robert Langdon Series image

Dan Brown’s Robert Langdon Series

Books | Fiction / Thrillers / Suspense

Dan Brown
For the first time, all four Robert Langdon thrillers are now available as one ebook bundle.If you haven't read a Dan Brown yet, now's the time.ANGELS AND DEMONSThe countdown to oblivion has started - who will stop the clock?A famous scientist is found dead, a mysterious symbol burned into his skin.Many miles away in Rome, the world’s cardinals gather to elect a new pope. Little do they know that beneath their feet, a vast bomb has started to tick.Professor Robert Langdon must work out the link between these two seemingly unconnected events if he is stop the Vatican being blown sky high.THE DA VINCI CODEThe race to uncover the oldest secret has begun . . .An eminent man is brutally murdered in the world’s most famous museum. Around his body are a ring of codes, hastily drawn in blood.He died to protect a long-kept secret which Professor Robert Langdon must now uncover. It will be a race against time to decipher this final message. Can he get there before the killers do? THE LOST SYMBOLTo save a life, you must first crack the code . . .A mysterious invitation brings Professor Robert Langdon to Washington DC. But all is not as it seems in this powerful city. An ancient organization plans to reassert itself. And he is the only man standing in its way.If he is to prevent a terrible plan being executed, Langdon must decipher a series of increasingly bloody clues. But first he has to make sure he stays alive . . .INFERNOThe world is in danger - who will save it?Robert Langdon wakes up in a Florence hospital with no clue how he got there.But another attack on his life makes it very clear – someone wants him dead. And fast.To survive, Langdon must work out who it is. And then he must answer the next question – why?
Buy now:
More Details:
Dan Brown
Published Date
1473543207 9781473543201
Community ReviewsSee all

Similar Books