Of Ice and Shadows poster

Details

The long-awaited sequel to the acclaimed YA fantasy Of Fire and Stars! Mare and Denna travel to a new and dangerous kingdom where Denna will be trained to tame her magic by a mysterious queen who is not all she seems. Perfect for fans of Malinda Lo and Kristin Cashore. Princesses Denna and Mare are

Buy now

More details

Author Audrey Coulthurst

Pages 464

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2019-08-13

ISBN 0062841246 9780062841247

Tips

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top