The Flip Side poster

Details

Penny wise or pound foolish? A heartbroken young Brit decides to turn his love life over to the flip of a coin—in this delightfully British rom-com in the vein of Jenny Colgan, Rosie Curtis, Nick Hornby, and David Nicholls.To coin a phrase, Josh is suffering a quarter-life crisis. He just broke up w

Buy now

More details

Author James Bailey

Pages 384

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2020-11-17

ISBN 006301940X 9780063019409

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top