Greystone Secrets #1: The Strangers poster

Details

New York Times bestselling author Margaret Peterson Haddix takes readers on a thrilling adventure filled with mysteries and plot twists aplenty in this absorbing series about family and friendships. Perfect for fans of A Wrinkle in Time and The City of Ember! What makes you you?The Greystone kids th

Author Margaret Peterson Haddix

Pages 432

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2019-04-02

ISBN 0062838393 9780062838391

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Frankie Meleca's profile image

FrankieMeleca shared a tip "It’s a great book for suspense and twists!"

julia_hinson shared a tip "I enjoyed the first one more"

Abigail Griffin's profile image

abigail_griffin_2366 shared a tip "Kept me on my toes, seemed like it was sorta predictable but then went a totally different way"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top