The Decagon House Murders poster

Details

"Ayatsuji's brilliant and richly atmospheric puzzle will appeal to fans of golden age whodunits... Every word counts, leading up to a jaw-dropping but logical reveal" — Publishers Weekly A hugely enjoyable, page-turning murder mystery sure to appeal to fans of Elly Griffiths, Anthony Horowitz, and A

Author Yukito Ayatsuji

Pages 224

Publisher Steerforth Press

Published Date 2021-05-25

ISBN 1782276351 9781782276357

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top