Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-glass


This edition contains 'Alice's Adventures in Wonderland' and its sequel 'Through the Looking Glass'. It is illustrated throughout by Sir John Tenniel, whose drawings for the books add so much to the enjoyment of them. Tweedledum and Tweedledee, the Mad Hatter, the Cheshire Cat, the Red Queen and the

Author Lewis Carroll
Pages 263
Publisher Wordsworth Editions
Published Date 1993
ISBN 1853261181 9781853261183
Buy from Amazon


Google 4.0