Things in Jars poster

Details

In this “miraculous and thrilling” (Diane Setterfield, #1 New York Times bestselling author) mystery for fans of The Essex Serpent and The Book of Speculation, Victorian London comes to life as an intrepid female sleuth wades through a murky world of collectors and criminals to recover a remarkable

Buy now

More details

Author Jess Kidd

Pages 384

Publisher Simon and Schuster

Published Date 2020-02-04

ISBN 1982121300 9781982121303

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Gary Munn's profile image

gary_munn_6749 shared a tip "Really original and most enjoyable. Hard to put into any category."

Crystal Cousins's profile image

crystal_cousins shared a tip "This book had me wrapped in it. I was obsessed."

Julie Holzhauer's profile image

julie_holzhauer shared a tip "Different spin on a mystery!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top