Of Fire and Stars poster

Details

An atmospheric and romantic debut fantasy perfect for fans of Ash and The Winner’s Curse.Betrothed since childhood to the prince of Mynaria, Princess Dennaleia has always known what her future holds. Her marriage will seal the alliance between Mynaria and her homeland, protecting her people from oth

Author Audrey Coulthurst

Pages 416

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2016-11-22

ISBN 006243327X 9780062433275

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

alexis_eerin shared a tip "Fantastic fantasy setting, characters, and wlw romance"

VERONICA ISTHEBEST's profile image

veronica_isthebest shared a tip "oohhh idk. I am just starting this one so far SO good"

Kyrie P's profile image

kyrie_p shared a tip "We love magical sapphic royalcore"

Abbie 's profile image

abbie_3458 shared a tip "I loved it!"

Mackenzie High's profile image

mackenzie_high shared a tip "one of my new favorite books. i recommend the sequel as well"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top