A Million Suns poster

Details

Book 2 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Prometheus! GODSPEED WAS FUELED BY LIES. NOW IT IS RULED BY CHAOS. It's been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is over. Everywhere she looks, she sees the walls of the space

Author Beth Revis

Pages 404

Publisher Razorbill

Published Date 2012

ISBN 1595145370 9781595145376

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top