Roller Girl poster

Details

The Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming graphic novel about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby—perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile!  For most of her twelve years, Astrid has done everything with her best

Buy now

More details

Author Victoria Jamieson

Pages 240

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2015-03-10

ISBN 0698190599 9780698190597

Ratings

Google 4.5

Tips

Amaya!!!! 's profile image

Amayas shared a tip "So adorable!"

gabriela_furtal shared a tip "It was boring"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top