J.D. Robb The IN DEATH Collection Books 6-10 poster


“When it comes to finding a killer, the smart money is always on Eve Dallas” (Booklist). Join the New York homicide detective as she takes on five tough cases in this collection that includes books 6-10 in the gritty futuristic series that's filled with #1 New York Times bestselling author J. D. Rob

Buy now

More details

Author J. D. Robb

Pages 185

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2011-07-05

ISBN 1101538937 9781101538937


Ellen 's profile image

ellen.bo.bellen shared a tip "I'm burning through this entire series like it will evaporate out of my hands. It's SO good."

Chris White's profile image

chris_white_2559 shared a tip "I really enjoy the whole series. You should start with book one as the books and main characters follow throughout."

Heather Ash's profile image

heather_ash shared a tip "Big fans of Nora Roberts' romance series who crave action and mystery will love this series!!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top