Bridgerton Collection Volume 1 poster


An enchanting collection containing the first three novels in New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn’s beloved Bridgerton series set in Regency England—The Duke and I, The Viscount Who Loved Me, and An Offer from a Gentleman—now a series created by Shondaland for Netflix  The Duke and IWhen D

Buy now

More details

Author Julia Quinn

Pages 773

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2020-05-26

ISBN 0063045117 9780063045118


Google 3.0


Anna Wieland's profile image

anna_wieland shared a tip "I love her stories they had me glued to each one. You love each child’s story in a different way."

Jennifer 's profile image

jennifer_3799 shared a tip "Wow, this is very different from the show."

Morgan 's profile image

morgan___ shared a tip "4/5 Stars"

christal_6633 shared a tip "So much better then the series! You’ll love it"

karla_8488 shared a tip "Great romantic series 🥰"

Jillian Gingerich's profile image

jillian_gingerich shared a tip "Jane Austen but spicier"

sebastiana_mosher shared a tip "It’s the best book to take your mind off of life"

Mil Rang's profile image

marie-laurence_rang_8658 shared a tip "I've read them up until Collin's book. My favorite one I think is Benedict's, I loved it!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top