Dark and Shallow Lies poster

Details

A teen girl disappears from her small town deep in the bayou, where magic festers beneath the surface of the swamp like water rot, in this chilling debut supernatural thriller for fans of Natasha Preston, Karen McManus, and Rory Power.La Cachette, Louisiana, is the worst place to be if you have some

Author Ginny Myers Sain

Pages 432

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2021-09-07

ISBN 0593403975 9780593403976

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Brandi Always Reading's profile image

brandi_always_reading shared a tip "Spooky thriller. You won't know who to trust."

Jenn 's profile image

jenn_aldieri shared a tip "A great read. I loved the setting and the twists."

Jessica Matson's profile image

jessica_matson shared a tip "Love the setting. Loved the gifts. Loved the twists. What happened to the twin flame? So good."

awesome_user_10956 's profile image

megan_lynn_9127 shared a tip "With twists and turns throughout it a great creepy and loving book in one"

Sarah Rodriguez's profile image

sarah_rodriguez_6673 shared a tip "Probably one of the best books I’ve read in awhile read this in one day I just couldn’t put it down"

brianna_h_4023 shared a tip "Such a good book! Finished reading it in a day, I couldn’t put it down"

sydney hemenway's profile image

sydneyhem shared a tip "read it in a day, the plot twist at the end is just shocking"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top