Please Don't Go Before I Get Better poster

Details

Discover this exquisite poetry and prose collection about the pains of growing up from the popular millennial Instagram poet, perfect for fans of Amanda Lovelace and Rupi Kaur.Following her breakout debut Eighteen Years, poet Madisen Kuhn is thrilled to share this intimate portrait of a young woman

Author Madisen Kuhn

Pages 208

Publisher Simon and Schuster

Published Date 2018-05-01

ISBN 1501196820 9781501196829

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.0

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top