J.D. Robb Box Set image
J.D. Robb Box Set image

J.D. Robb Box Set

Books | Fiction / Mystery & Detective / Police Procedural

J. D. Robb
Together in one extraordinary boxed set- Naked in Death, Glory in Death, and Immortal in Death-the first three In Death novels featuring New York Police Lieutenant Eve Dallas. Naked in Death Eve Dallas is a New York police lieutenant using her instincts to hunt for a ruthless killer. Breaking every rule, Eve gets involved with Roarke, an Irish billionaire-and a suspect in Eve's murder investigation. But passion and seduction have rules all their own. Glory in Death Police Lieutenant Eve Dallas has no problem finding connections between two violent crimes. Both victims were beautiful and highly successful women whose intimate relations with men of great power and wealth provide Eve with a long list of suspects-including her own lover, Roarke. Immortal in Death A top model is dead, the victim of a brutal murder. Police Lieutenant Eve Dallas puts her professional life on the line to take the case when suspicion falls on her best friend, the other woman in a fatal love triangle. And beneath the facade of glamour, Eve finds the high fashion world's underbelly of drugs and dangerous alliances.
Buy now:
More Details:
J. D. Robb
Berkley Publishing Group
Published Date
0425212068 9780425212066
Google: 3
Community ReviewsSee all

Similar Books