Percy Jackson and the Olympians: Books I-III poster


Humans and half-bloods agree—Percy Jackson and the Olympians is a series fit for heroes! Relive the adventure from the beginning with this eBook set containing the first three books from the best-selling series: The Lighting Thief, The Sea of Monsters, and The Titan's Curse.

Buy now

More details

Author Rick Riordan

Pages 1568

Publisher Disney Electronic Content

Published Date 2014-09-16

ISBN 1484727215 9781484727218


Google 5.0


Melanie Gonzalez's profile image

melanie_gonzalez_1116 shared a tip "Greek metrology, adventure and drama yes sir ❤️#greek"

nina_m_9621 shared a tip "Loved the whole Greek mythology theme #science_fiction"

Erin Kirby's profile image

erin_kirby_3584 shared a tip "Very easy read. Full of adventure and excitement"

A.j Tano's profile image

a.j_tano shared a tip "Bob says hello"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top