A Much Married Man poster

Details

From one of the sharpest observers of the modern scene, comes this witty, intelligent, and irresistible novel in the tradition of Gosford Park and Snobs. A man of wealth and privilege, Anthony Anscombe has everything he could ever want: an exquisite family estate, enviable social standing, and a des

Author Nicholas Coleridge

Pages 464

Publisher Macmillan

Published Date 2007-06-12

ISBN 1429915773 9781429915779

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top