Sixteen Scandals poster

Details

In this irreverent regency romp by New York Times best-selling author Sophie Jordan, newly minted sixteen-year-old Primrose Ainsworth finds herself on a wayward birthday adventure through London with a mysterious hero—perfect for fans of My Lady Jane.  The youngest of four daughters, Primrose Ainswo

Buy now

More details

Author Sophie Jordan

Pages 256

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2021-05-25

ISBN 035846949X 9780358469490

Ratings

Google 4.0

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top