The Power of Six (Enhanced Edition) poster


The second book of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series!This enhanced edition contains:audio clips of messages to the people of Earth and the Lorien Nine from Pittacus Lorean exclusive sneak peek at the opening chapter of I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Six’s Legacy, the e-ori

Author Pittacus Lore

Pages 448

Publisher Harper Collins

Published Date 2011-08-23

ISBN 0062126881 9780062126887

Buy from Amazon


Google 4.0


breana_fairbairn shared a tip "The first book was good but this one has to be my favorite as well!"

jacqueline_reisdorf shared a tip "My favorite book from the series! I am number 4 is the first book, this is the second"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top