Silence in the Shadows poster

Details

USA Today bestseller and rising queen of atmospheric horror Darcy Coates returns with the fourth book in her haunting winter horror series. There's no safety in the stillness...This riveting Black Winter series is: For fans of V.C. Andrews and Stephen KingFor lovers of horror and paranormal thriller

Author Darcy Coates

Pages 400

Publisher Poisoned Pen Press

Published Date 2020

ISBN 1728220211 9781728220215

Buy from Amazon

Tips

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top