Dead Lake poster

Details

From bestselling horror author Darcy Coates comes Dead Lake, a cabin in the woods thriller that will make you double-check your locks at night. Because no one is ever truly alone...Dead Lake is a chilling, fast-paced read: Perfect for fans of Paul Tremblay and Amy CrossFor lovers of horror and ghost

Author Darcy Coates

Pages 256

Publisher Poisoned Pen Press

Published Date 2020

ISBN 1728221773 9781728221779

Buy from Amazon

Tips

Kaylie Knox 's profile image

kaylie_knox shared a tip "Ok so this was a multiple story book like The Haunting of Gillespie House. And as always Darcy Coates does an excellent job."

Livi 's profile image

livi5030 shared a tip "No, I just loved the whole book! Darcy coats is definitely one of my top favorite authors"

daniela_arroyave shared a tip "Yes 100% I read this book in a day :)"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top