On Dublin Street poster

Details

In this New York Times and USA Today bestselling sensation that enraptured readers everywhere, a women hiding from her past has all of her secrets laid bare. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Samantha Young's blockbuster New Adult series is riveting and sexy!Braden Carmichael is used to getting wh

Author Samantha Young

Pages 368

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2015-05-05

ISBN 0451473949 9780451473943

Buy from Amazon

Tips

ashley_womack shared a tip "Yes, I like her writing style"

Brittany Loftis's profile image

brittany_loftis shared a tip "Omg this book is a classic"

Stella Sponsler's profile image

stella_sponsler shared a tip "Good"

liz_hochhalter shared a tip "Sexy and steamy with a tough as nails female lead. Not your average romance."

ashley_noel_1457 shared a tip "so so so good! highly recommend!"

Tanisha J's profile image

tanisha_johnson shared a tip "The book that started it all.. This whole series is fantastic!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top