The MaddAddam Trilogy Bundle poster


A trilogy bundle (three ebooks in one) of the internationally celebrated speculative fiction trilogy from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Handmaid's Tale.Across three stunning novels—Oryx and Crake, The Year of the Flood, and Maddaddam—the best-selling, Booker Prize-winning novelist

Author Margaret Atwood

Pages 1232

Publisher Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group

Published Date 2014-08-12

ISBN 1101873876 9781101873878

Buy from Amazon


Kerrigan McKrow Nealson's profile image

kerrigan_mckrow_nealson shared a tip "So many. She is my favourite. I even have several signed by her."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top