Among the Beasts & Briars poster

Details

Ashley Poston, acclaimed author of Heart of Iron, returns with a dark, lush fairy tale–inspired fantasy for fans of Sara Raasch and Susan Dennard.Cerys is safe in the Kingdom of Aloriya. Here there are no droughts, disease, or famine, and peace is everlasting. It has been this way for hundreds of ye

Author Ashley Poston

Pages 368

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2020-10-20

ISBN 0062847384 9780062847386

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.5

Tips

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top