The Grace Year poster

Details

The Instant New York Times Bestseller!A speculative thriller in the vein of The Handmaid’s Tale and The Power. Optioned by Universal and Elizabeth Banks to be a major motion picture!“A visceral, darkly haunting fever dream of a novel and an absolute page-turner. Liggett’s deeply suspenseful book bri

Author Kim Liggett

Pages 416

Publisher St. Martin's Publishing Group

Published Date 2019-10-08

ISBN 1250145465 9781250145468

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Makayla Hayes's profile image

makayla_hayes shared a tip "This book was absolutely amazing. One of the best I’ve read in a while. Speechless."

Nancy Smith's profile image

nancy_smith shared a tip "Read this in one day till 2:30am - so, technically 1+ days. Could NOT put it down."

Makenna Hix's profile image

Kenna92005 shared a tip "Such a great book 😜"

Makenna Hix's profile image

Kenna92005 shared a tip "Such a great book! 😜"

Laureen Strohl's profile image

laureen_strohl shared a tip "Onenf my favorite book this year!"

Madeline McDunn's profile image

maddy_mcdunn shared a tip "A good mystery read if you don't like very in depth thrillers, a quick read!"

Cassandra Kenworthy's profile image

cassandra_kenworthy shared a tip "Amazing storytelling. I was saddened by the end of the book."

Riley Paige *'s profile image

riley_paige_ shared a tip "I LOVE this book I really really recommend it !!"

Jordyn Brandenburg's profile image

jordyn_brandenburg shared a tip "Omg best book ever!!!"

Natali Bacon's profile image

natali_bacon shared a tip "September"

Kristen Colei's profile image

kristencolei shared a tip "Like Hunger Games meets The Handmaids Tale meets Lord of the Flies. You won’t be able to put it down!"

MyaH 's profile image

myan_empire shared a tip "I finished this in two days. It was an amazing feminist read, but the ending was a little confusing."

Jacy Ayers's profile image

jacy_ayers shared a tip "I read this in three days. Loved the book! Reminds me a lot of The Hunger Games, but I thought it was way better."

Michelle Gonzalez's profile image

michiij shared a tip "I finished this book fast! I didn’t want it to end! It’s a great book!"

Liz Lelia's profile image

liz_lelia shared a tip "Super awesome! Can’t put it down"

Jules Galgan's profile image

jules_galgan shared a tip "This book was so surprising and by the end I had felt at least 100 emotions. Such a good read. I couldn’t put it down."

Lechelle Creech's profile image

lechelle_creech shared a tip "The Grace Year is definitely better than most but I did really enjoy the Reached trilogy"

awesome_user_903072 shared a tip "it had twist and turns and was just a book that had my arguing first sentence"

Riley Lindhardt's profile image

riley_lindhardt shared a tip "Not my favorite story, but worth the read. I’m not sure if I’ll ever pick it up again, though."

Nicole Wilson's profile image

nicole_wilson_7850 shared a tip "It was a combo of hand maids take and hunger games. Loved the ending"

Rio Canas's profile image

rio_canas shared a tip "It was captivating and the end was a great twist!"

Blake McDaniel's profile image

blake_mcdaniel shared a tip "Entertaining read with beautiful prose!"

Audrey Hagege's profile image

audrey_hagege shared a tip "Its Lord of the Flies meets Handmaid Tails very interesting read highly recommend!!"

grace_biondi shared a tip "Soooo good! A lite hard to follow with the audio book because there aren’t any chapters. Just so good!"

Brittany Vosen's profile image

brittany_vosen shared a tip "My new favorite book!!"

LISA THOMAS's profile image

lisa_thomas_3628 shared a tip "Hunger games meets handmaiden tales….so good!"

Alex Olsen's profile image

alex_olsen shared a tip "Absolutely loved this book! I read it in two days and couldn’t put it down."

maya_mayan shared a tip "one of the best ya dystopian books i have read. Its a amazing book would definitely recommend if you want a baddass protagonist!"

Mary Jane DeWitt's profile image

mary_jane_dewitt shared a tip "Really engaging and intense. Made me question feminist ideals"

Jessica Miller's profile image

jessica_miller_7859 shared a tip "In had missed feelings on the ending."

Rachel Lange's profile image

rachel_lange shared a tip "Hunger Games meets Handmaids Tale!"

harley harris's profile image

harley_harris shared a tip "This is honestly my favorite book now. Just finished it recently. Every girl should read this."

Sarah B's profile image

sarah_b_3528 shared a tip "#dystopian #mustread loved every second!"

Pashia Braunesreither's profile image

pashia_braunesreith shared a tip "Reminds me a little bit of a female only hunger games. Good read."

Angel Marie's profile image

angel_marie_5590 shared a tip "Such a thrilling read with alot of great messages"

Kennedy Parrish's profile image

kennedy_parrish shared a tip "A spooky, gritty, survival story with major girl power on every page."

Sydney Hale's profile image

sch_437 shared a tip "Writing could be a tad cliché at times but the storyline is very interesting"

kristen_salazar shared a tip "Loved it"

samantha_cohen_8398 shared a tip "Such an amazing book I literally could not put it down"

awesome_user_830712 shared a tip "A wonderfully intense, lord of the fliesesque story. I wasn’t bored at a single part"

caroline_babbitt_3194 shared a tip "Terrifyingly feminist and so empowering and also really makes you think and it’s frightening but empowering, if that makes sense"

Morgan DelSignore's profile image

morgan_delsignore shared a tip "The best book I’ve read thus far!"

Grace Stevenson's profile image

grace_stevenson_8900 shared a tip "Really good story...I little disappointed with the end though"

ginger_woodland shared a tip "Hunger Games x Handmaids Tale"

Katelyn Harrelson's profile image

katelyn_harrelson shared a tip "The story was good. The ending was GREAT. Had me in tears!"

Kaite Pederson's profile image

kaite_pederson shared a tip "It’s sooooooo good!!!"

ashley_campbell_3256 shared a tip "It’s like Mean Girls meets Hunger Games."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top