9 Days and 9 Nights poster

Details

In this sequel to the New York Times bestseller 99 Days, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, Molly Barlow finds herself in Europe on her summer vacation, desperately trying to forget everything that happened a year ago. But over the course of nine days and nine nights, her whole life wi

Buy now

More details

Author Katie Cotugno

Pages 288

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2018-05-01

ISBN 0062674110 9780062674111

Tips

jolene_beaudoin shared a tip "Love a good Love story with second chances"

sophia ramos's profile image

sophia_ramos_2676 shared a tip "When Gabe and Molly FINALLY got together!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top