Fortune's Pawn poster

Details

A promising young mercenary's future gets thrown into jeopardy after a fateful encounter with an alien in the start to a propulsive space opera series perfect for fans of Firefly and Killjoys."Devi is hands-down one of the best sci-fi heroines I've read in a long time." RT Book ReviewsDevi Morris is

Buy now

More details

Author Rachel Bach

Pages 300

Publisher Orbit

Published Date 2013-11-05

ISBN 0316221090 9780316221092

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

elle_m_1053 shared a tip "Loved this series the whole way through. Badass characters, lots of action and twists, and underlying heart."

Carrie Anderson's profile image

carrie_anderson_3115 shared a tip "An amazing series. I loved it so much! Space mercs, aliens, a conspiracy. It's brilliant!"

tamara_hendrix shared a tip "For those who loved Firefly and it's lovably incompetent crew."

Kevin Wheat's profile image

kevin_wheat shared a tip "Robert Heinlein's Farnham's Freehold. Or Stephen King's The Stand."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top