Happily Ever After (The Selection series)

Books | Kiera Cass

Happily Ever After (The Selection series) poster


A companion volume to the bestselling The Selection series – extra stories and never-before-seen material. Fans should prepare to swoon! The achingly romantic and stylish four The Selection enovellas – The Prince, The Guard, The Queen and The Favorite – together in one irresistible volume. Plus excl

Buy now

More details

Author Kiera Cass

Pages 416

Publisher HarperCollins Publishers

Published Date 2015-10-13

ISBN 0008143676 9780008143671


Google 3.5


Kseniia Topchii's profile image

kseniia_topchii shared a tip "Love it 😍"

Emily Johnson's profile image

emily_johnson_4512 shared a tip "I'm almost done with the Frostblood trilogy and I just picked up the last book for the Serpent and Dove trilogy."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top