We Are Totally Normal image
We Are Totally Normal image

We Are Totally Normal

Books | Young Adult Fiction / Coming of Age

2.8
(744)
Naomi Kanakia
In this queer contemporary YA, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and This Is Kind of an Epic Love Story, Nandan’s perfect plan for junior year goes awry after he hooks up with a guy for the first time.Nandan’s got a plan to make his junior year perfect, but hooking up with his friend Dave isn’t part of it—especially because Nandan has never been into guys.Still, Nandan’s willing to give a relationship with him a shot. But the more his anxiety grows about what his sexuality means for himself, his friends, and his social life, the more he wonders whether he can just take it all back.Is breaking up with Dave—the only person who’s ever really gotten him—worth feeling “normal” again?
Romance
Lgbtq+
Buy now:
More Details:
Author
Naomi Kanakia
Pages
288
Publisher
HarperCollins
Published Date
2020-03-31
ISBN
0062865838 9780062865830
Ratings
Google: 5
Community ReviewsSee all

Similar Books