Winterwood poster

Details

From New York Times bestselling author of The Wicked Deep comes a haunting romance perfect for fans of Practical Magic, where dark fairy tales and enchanted folklore collide after a boy, believed to be missing, emerges from the magical woods—and falls in love with the witch determined to unravel his

Buy now

More details

Author Shea Ernshaw

Pages 336

Publisher Simon and Schuster

Published Date 2019-11-05

ISBN 1534439439 9781534439436

Ratings

Google 5.0

Tips

Bobby Hannafey's profile image

bobbyhannafey shared a tip "Dark and beautiful, a witchy novel for all!"

😁 's profile image

dani_paterson shared a tip "Something about the story is just so mesmerizing, the tale of two lovers who aren’t sure how the world around them works."

Abby 's profile image

mooooo shared a tip "It was a cute and easy winter read. Some parts were a little predictable, but all in all it was a cute book."

Blue Trees's profile image

blue_trees shared a tip "It had such an amazing and well written plot twist! You won’t suspect it, trust me! This book got me back into reading! 👌💜"

Kathleen Roberts's profile image

katwoman141 shared a tip "Just spooky enough and not gory."

Sarah Drake's profile image

sarah_drake_2099 shared a tip "The writing was beautiful and the story kept me reading late into the night"

Kathleen Roberts's profile image

kathleen_roberts shared a tip "It goes in circles but is totally atmospheric and pulls you into it!"

gracie_ivory shared a tip "It was so interesting and so full of details and twists!"

Elora Chase's profile image

elora_chase_215 shared a tip "I LOVE this book and this author, if I could read this book five times over as if it was new I would"

Carson Pearce's profile image

carson_pearce shared a tip "such a comfort read. i truly loved it"

Kassie Locke's profile image

kassie_locke shared a tip "This book was so beautiful and I loved it!! I want to read more like it. Does anyone have recommendations?"

Eliana Smith's profile image

eliana_smith_5382 shared a tip "I loved the atmosphere of the book!! Does anybody have recommendations for similar books?"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top