Crazy House poster

Details

Two twins face a world of Death Row and dystopia in James Patterson's gripping thriller-perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.Seventeen-year-old Becca Greenfield was snatched from her small hometown. She was thrown into a maximum-security prison and put on Death Row with other kids her age. Until her

Author James Patterson

Pages 368

Publisher Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Published Date 2017-05-22

ISBN 0316431338 9780316431330

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Bekka Valladares's profile image

bekka_valladares shared a tip "Awesome book."

ava_webb shared a tip "This book is awesome for people who love, drama, mystery, and crime. Th plot is amazing and it's written so well"

Heather Wilson's profile image

heather_wilson_9548 shared a tip "Just bought this book and have already finished it! Absolutely love it"

Ross 's profile image

shnitzleprtl16 shared a tip "Good distopian book. There are definitely better ones out there, but it’s an easy read with a plot that keeps you going."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top