Hunted poster

Details

From bestselling horror author Darcy Coates comes Hunted, a story about the things that wait for you in the dark.Her disappearance wasn't an accident.Her rescue will be a mistake.A masterful blend of atmospheric horror and survivalist wilderness fiction, this book is: Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware a

Author Darcy Coates

Pages 464

Publisher Poisoned Pen Press

Published Date 2020

ISBN 1728220173 9781728220178

Buy from Amazon

Tips

terrence_p_williford shared a tip "This was a great read. Truly one of my favorite books of this year."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top