Sea Breeze Volume 3 poster


This ebook bundle includes three books in Abbi Glines’s Sea Breeze series: Bad for You, Hold on Tight, and Until the End.From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Abbi Glines comes three books set in the steamy town of Sea Breeze, where physical attraction is the only way to beat the heat

Buy now

More details

Author Abbi Glines

Pages 1008

Publisher Simon and Schuster

Published Date 2016-05-03

ISBN 1481478850 9781481478854

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top