Perfect Lies poster

Details

Perfect for fans of We Were Liars, here is the thrilling sequel to Mind Games, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken.This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is a lightning-fast, wicked

Author Kiersten White

Pages 256

Publisher Harper Collins

Published Date 2014-02-18

ISBN 0062135864 9780062135865

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top