Ancillary Justice poster

Details

Ancillary Justice is Ann Leckie's stunning debut -- the only novel to ever win the Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke awards -- about a ship's AI who becomes trapped in a human body and her quest for revenge. A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey. "There are few who write s

Author Ann Leckie

Pages 432

Publisher Orbit

Published Date 2013-10-01

ISBN 0316246638 9780316246637

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Biscuit 's profile image

snowybiscuit shared a tip "Very interesting setting!"

Lil-Farrah 's profile image

lil-farrah shared a tip "5/10"

mack_thomas shared a tip "Tough read for me but definitely worth it"

hannah_mixon_6726 shared a tip "A cool series"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top