Artemis Fowl: Books 1-4 poster


Artemis Fowl is the twelve-year-old child genius and most powerful criminal mastermind in history! This eBook bundle includes the first four titles in the compelling Artemis Fowl series by Eoin Colfer: Artemis Fowl, The Arctic Incident, The Eternity Code, and The Opal Deception. Artemis Fowl is publ

Author Eoin Colfer

Pages 1216

Publisher Penguin Random House Children's UK

Published Date 2014-06-26

ISBN 0141356391 9780141356396


Jessica Miller's profile image

jeecabug1 shared a tip "It has a great plot and interesting characters"

Aneesah Mahasin's profile image

aneesah_mahasin shared a tip "Love everything Artemis Fowl! Not just for Children! 🥰"

Margaret Conley's profile image

margaret_conley shared a tip "BEST SERIES EVER"

john_turner_4800 shared a tip "Great fantasy story and characters. Brilliant use of old tales and creatures placed in a modern setting."

Scroll to top