Wait for Me poster

Details

Perfect for fans of Code Name Verity and The Girl in the Blue Coat, Wait for Me, from debut author Caroline Leech, brings a fresh new voice, and a perfect blend of sweet romance and historical fiction, to a much-loved genre.It’s 1945, and Lorna Anderson’s life on her father’s farm in Scotland consis

Buy now

More details

Author Caroline Leech

Pages 400

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2017-01-31

ISBN 0062459902 9780062459909

Tips

Sophia H's profile image

sophia_h_3339 shared a tip "read this in 1 sitting. so heartwarming and emotional, absolutely loved it"

katya l's profile image

katya_l_3756 shared a tip "rlllyyyy good book i do not regret reading it"

elizabeth_matheis shared a tip "Simple and sweet."

elizabeth_matheis shared a tip "A sweet and simple easy read."

Jamie Hernandez's profile image

jamie_hernandez_2287 shared a tip "loved this book. A slow read that will keep you never wanting to set it down."

Rafaella Malca's profile image

rafaella_malca shared a tip "The best book you’ll ever read"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top