The Thursday Next Collection 1-3 poster


The first three novels in Number One bestselling author Jasper Fforde's Thursday Next series, following the adventures of Swindon's favourite literary detective: THE EYRE AFFAIR, LOST IN A GOOD BOOK and THE WELL OF LOST PLOTS.

Author Jasper Fforde

Pages 1152

Publisher Hodder & Stoughton

Published Date 2013-06-06

ISBN 1444763199 9781444763195


Scroll to top