Meet Cute poster

Details

The New York Times bestselling author of Pucked and The Good Luck Charm delivers a Hollywood happily-ever-after where a famous heartthrob falls for his ultimate fangirl. "As charming as its title, but it's also so much more... Fans of Jasmine Guillory's The Wedding Date and Helen Hoang's The Kiss Qu

Author Helena Hunting

Pages 384

Publisher Grand Central Publishing

Published Date 2019-04-09

ISBN 1538760177 9781538760178

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Sabrina Alcock's profile image

canuckblondie shared a tip "Helena Hunting is one of my faves for easy fun and laugh out loud reads. This one is a little heavier, but still a breezy read."

kennedi_nelson_4139 shared a tip "100% amazing read, it did have its ups and downs in literature but overall amazing❤️"

amy_emmerling shared a tip "I loved The Road Trip and The Flatshare by Beth O'Leary and anything by Christina Lauren."

valeri lillian vergi 🌸's profile image

val_17 shared a tip "definitely!"

avery_knight_9167 shared a tip "i’m gonna buy it soon! it looks like an amazing book"

avery_knight_9167 shared a tip "@aliwang1990 another amazing book to read is “the un-honeymooners” by christina lauren, IT IS SOOOOO GOOD!!!!!"

Helena Malo's profile image

helena_malo shared a tip "Fun summer reading"

Cem Nouri's profile image

cem_nouri shared a tip "I loved this one. It was so cute. It was a cute and easy read. Would definitely read it again."

Kendra Junk's profile image

kendra_junk shared a tip "Engaging right from the start!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top