Meet Cute poster

Details

The New York Times bestselling author of Pucked and The Good Luck Charm delivers a Hollywood happily-ever-after where a famous heartthrob falls for his ultimate fangirl. "As charming as its title, but it's also so much more... Fans of Jasmine Guillory's The Wedding Date and Helen Hoang's The Kiss Qu

Author Helena Hunting

Pages 384

Publisher Grand Central Publishing

Published Date 2019-04-09

ISBN 1538760177 9781538760178

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Skye Edelson-Bennett's profile image

skye_edelson-bennett shared a tip "Really loved this book! Better than I expected, and had more depth than I thought."

molly_mck shared a tip "SO GOOD"

Mady Seif's profile image

mady_seif shared a tip "LOVED THIS BOOK"

Jean Massey's profile image

jean_massey shared a tip "Such a sweet funny book!"

Dannie 's profile image

anxiouspartygrrl shared a tip "I haven’t read it yet but it’s on my list."

Hind Dekar's profile image

hind_dekar shared a tip "really liked the Spanish love deception!"

Sabrina Alcock's profile image

canuckblondie shared a tip "Helena Hunting is one of my faves for easy fun and laugh out loud reads. This one is a little heavier, but still a breezy read."

amanda_ross_2793 shared a tip "Kids my Cupcake, it happened One Summer and Rocket Science by Emily Mayer"

Paige Searcy's profile image

paige_searcy shared a tip "Do it!"

Jess Rother's profile image

jess_rother shared a tip "Loved it!"

Helena Malo's profile image

helena_malo shared a tip "Fun summer reading"

KenjiLuv shared a tip "100% amazing read, it did have its ups and downs in literature but overall amazing❤️"

vanessa_perez_675 shared a tip "It was an entertaining book but I didn't really have a favorite part. Do you?"

{_izzy_} 's profile image

_izzy_ shared a tip "@mattnelsonsurfs Insomniacs is a book that I just finished!"

kate_pittman shared a tip "Yes overdrive"

Kendra Junk's profile image

kendra_junk shared a tip "Engaging right from the start!"

amy_emmerling shared a tip "I loved The Road Trip and The Flatshare by Beth O'Leary and anything by Christina Lauren."

Zoë H.'s profile image

val_17 shared a tip "definitely!"

avery_knight_9167 shared a tip "i’m gonna buy it soon! it looks like an amazing book"

avery_knight_9167 shared a tip "@aliwang1990 another amazing book to read is “the un-honeymooners” by christina lauren, IT IS SOOOOO GOOD!!!!!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top