The Outlander Series Bundle: Books 5, 6, 7, and 8 poster


As their story is told on the hit Starz series, the unforgettable adventures of steadfast Highland warrior Jamie Fraser and time-traveling Englishwoman Claire Randall continue in the ongoing Outlander novels. This eBook bundle includes the fifth, sixth, seventh, and eighth books in the series:   THE

Buy now

More details

Author Diana Gabaldon

Pages 3488

Publisher Random House Publishing Group

Published Date 2015-10-13

ISBN 1101968486 9781101968482


Michelle Coppa Magrino's profile image

michelle_coppa_magr shared a tip "Couldn't put it down!"

karen_milligan_1986 shared a tip "Can’t stop reading them. I just picked up the most recent one too! So good!"

Jesse Schmidt's profile image

jesse_schmidt_2043 shared a tip "I just started reading the Witcher series and love it so far!"

nilda_tippins shared a tip "These may be the best story I have ever read… loved each one of them"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top