The Collector poster

Details

A spooky doll story filled with thrills and chills, for fans of Mary Downing Hahn and Neil Gaiman.Josie always liked visiting her grandmother's house. But when she's forced to move there, she starts to feel like something is a little . . . off. Her grandmother has some very strange rules:Never leave

Buy now

More details

Author K. R. Alexander

Pages 224

Publisher Scholastic Inc.

Published Date 2018-08-28

ISBN 1338212257 9781338212259

Ratings

Google 5.0

Tips

Victorisshook4 's profile image

victorisshook4 shared a tip "It was an easy read and interesting"

Caitlin Smith's profile image

caitlin_smith_7136 shared a tip "Great for a spooky quick read."

Addison Jones's profile image

addison_jones_8192 shared a tip "I was really interesting, and kept u on your toes."

Gracie Thornton's profile image

gracie_thornton shared a tip "I read this book three times but it still gets me on the edge of my seat.😊"

McKenna Schumaker's profile image

mckenna_schumaker_7125 shared a tip "It’s really exiting and thrilling 😁"

ella_hast shared a tip "I loved this book!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top