Girl Against the Universe poster

Details

From the author of The Art of Lainey and Liars, Inc. comes a fresh, contemporary story about one girl’s tragic past and a boy who convinces her that maybe her luck is about to change. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen or Jenny Han.Maguire knows she’s bad luck. No matter how many charms she buys off t

Author Paula Stokes

Pages 400

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2016-05-17

ISBN 0062379984 9780062379986

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

vishnumaya shared a tip "Romance, teenage life, boy love."

Gigi 's profile image

gigi_5919 shared a tip "Soooo good, i never liked tennis or played it growing up, but this was very good and is mainly just a love story"

Hannah :)'s profile image

hannah_pesek shared a tip "loved this book, i play tennis which made it even better"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top