Rebus poster


The third Rebus omnibus comprising books 7, 8 and 9 in the Rebus series - LET IT BLEED; BLACK & BLUE; THE HANGING GARDEN. LET IT BLEED: Rebus finds himself sucked into an investigation that throws up more questions than answers. Was the Lord Provost's daughter kidnapped or just another runaway? And

Author Ian Rankin

Pages 824

Publisher Orion

Published Date 2003

ISBN 0752860038 9780752860039

Buy from Amazon


Meghan Robinson's profile image

meghan_robinson_695 shared a tip "Great mystery"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top