The Starter Wife poster

Details

From the bestselling author of Girl Last Seen comes "a spine-tingler" (Booklist) of a psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Jessica Knoll. Local police have announced that they're closing the investigation of the suspected drowning of 37-year-old painter Colleen Westcott. She d

Author Nina Laurin

Pages 352

Publisher Grand Central Publishing

Published Date 2019-06-11

ISBN 1538715732 9781538715734

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

kayla_miekley shared a tip "So good! A little dark and has crazy turns but I didn’t expect what happened"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top