The Raven Boys Quartet 4: The Raven King poster


The fourth and final instalment in the spellbinding series from bestselling author Maggie Stiefvater. All her life, Blue has been warned that she will cause her true love's death. She doesn't believe in true love and never thought this would be a problem, but as her life becomes caught up in the str

Buy now

More details

Author Maggie Stiefvater

Pages 400

Publisher Scholastic UK

Published Date 2016-04-26

ISBN 1407157094 9781407157092


Scroll to top