The Complete Freak House Series poster


THE COMPLETE 9-BOOK SET OF THE BESTSELLING FANTASY SERIES BY C.J. ARCHER.A lush, sweeping romantic gothic delight.Enter the dark and dangerous world of Victorian England and Freak House, where nothing is as it seems and everyone has secrets. Full of unforgettable characters, quirky humor, fast actio

Author C.J. Archer

Pages 2000

Publisher C.J. Archer

Published Date 2015-12-30


Scroll to top