The Favorite Daughter poster

Details

“An exceptional psychological thriller.” — Publishers Weekly, STARRED reviewFans of B.A. Paris and Shari Lapena will love this gripping novel of psychological suspense set in an upscale Southern California community by USA Today bestselling author Kaira Rouda.The perfect home. The perfect family. Th

Author Kaira Rouda

Pages 333

Publisher Harlequin

Published Date 2019-05-21

ISBN 1488028567 9781488028564

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Kelly Lyn's profile image

kelly_lyn shared a tip "It was ok bit the ending was disappointing."

laura_4635 shared a tip "Written in the first person, you really get inside Jane's head. So many twists and turns....all I can say is chapter 29!!!!"

Alisha Lasher's profile image

alisha_lasher shared a tip "Lots of twists and turns. Kept me wanting to keep reading"

Lisa Deavours Heady's profile image

lisa_deavours_heady shared a tip "Wow! Mind blowing!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top